Skip to main content

Contact Us

Share

Port Orange Observer

Phone: 386/447-9723
Fax: 386/447-9963
Classified: 386/447-9723 x132
Circulation: 386/447-9723 x241

LOCALLY OWNED
Publishers of the Palm Coast Observer, Port Orange Observer, Ormond Beach Observer, Grand Haven Observer, Hammock Observer, Plantation Bay Observer, The Trails Observer

1 Florida Park Dr. N/Suite 104
Palm Coast, FL 32137


Publisher / John Walsh 
jwalsh@palmcoastobserver.com

EDITORIAL
Managing Editor/ Brian McMillan
bmcmillan@palmcoastobserver.com 
Staff Writer/ Nichole Osinski
nichole@portorangeobserver.com 
Sports Writer/ Tim Briggs
tim@portorangeobserver.com
 

 

ADVERTISING
Advertising Manager/ Jaclyn Centofanti
jaclyn@palmcoastobserver.com 
Multimedia Advertising Consultants
Tiffany Edwards / tiffany@portorangeobserver.com 
Advertising Coordinator / Hayley Burginger
hayley@portorangeobserver.com 
Classified Advertising Sales Executive / Shawne Ordonez
shawne@ormondbeachobserver.com 

 

ADMINISTRATION
Operations Manager / Maureen Walsh
maureen@palmcoastobserver.com 

 

CIRCULATION
Circulation Manager / David Brooks
david@horizonroad.com